Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Citizen Charter

Trains & Timings

Passenger Services / Freight Information

Public Information


Contact Us

Press Releases
Applications & Bills Status
Vendor Registration
Vendor Login
Important Information
Results & Notifications
Other information
Status of SMS based Passenger Complaints
Procedure & Application Forms
Appointment under Sports Quota
Appointment under Scouts & Guides Quota
Appointment under Cultural Quota
Waival of Demurrage and Wharfage
Guidelines & Instructions for Registration of Contractors/ Suppliers/ Vendors for expenditure contracts
Registration of Medical Pharmaceutical firms in Chief Medical Director-s Office, South Central Railway, Secunderabad
Registration of Private Hospitals for Health Care with South Central Railway
Public Information Regarding Train Accident
Train Accident Inquiry Reports
User Login for Vendor Registration
Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

26 Special Trains Between Various Destinations


In order to clear extra rush of passengers, 26 Special Trains will be run between Kakinada Town – Tirupati & Narsapur – Hyderabad – Vijayawada as detailed below:

1.        Kakinada Town – Tirupati – Kakinada Town Special Train (16 Services):

Train No. 07210 Kakinada Town – Tirupati Special Train will depart Kakinada Town at 18:45 hrs o­n 2nd, 7th, 9th, 14th, 16th, 21st, 23rdand 28th September, 2018 (Fridays & Sundays) and arrive Tirupati at 06:30 hrs o­n the next day.

In the return direction, Train No. 07209 Tirupati – Kakinada Town Special Train will depart Tirupati at 19:00 hrs o­n 3rd, 8th, 10th, 15th, 17th, 22nd, 24th & 29thSeptember, 2018 (Saturdays & Mondays) and arrive Kakinada Town at 06:00 hrs o­n next day.

Enroute these Special Trains will stop at Samalkot, Dwarapudi, Rajahmundry, Nidadavolu, Tadepalligudem, Eluru, Vijayawada, Tenali, Bapatla, Chirala, o­ngole, Singarayakonda, Kavali, Nellore, Gudur, Srikalahasti and Renigunta Stations in both the directions.

These special trains consist of AC II Tier, AC III Tier and Sleeper coaches.

2.Narsapur – Hyderabad – Vijayawada Special Train ( 10 Services):

          Train No. 07258 Narsapur – Hyderabad Special Train will depart Narsapur at 18:00 hrs o­n 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd & 30th September, 2018 (Sundays) and arrive/depart Secunderabad at 03:55/04:00 o­n the next day and arrive Hyderabad at 04:45 hrs.

Enroute this special Train will also stop at Palakollu, Viravasaram, Bhimavaram Jn, Bhimavaram Town, Akividu, Kaikaluru, Gudivada, Vijayawada, Guntur, Sattenapalle, Piduguralla, Nadikudi, Miryalaguda and Nalgonda Stations.

Train No. 07257 Hyderabad – Vijayawada Special Train will depart Hyderabad at 22:20 hrs and arrive/depart Secunderabad at 22:45/22:50 hrs o­n 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th September & 1st October, 2018 and arrive Vijayawada at 06:35 hrs o­n the next day.

Enroute these Special Trains will also stop at Kazipet, Warangal, Dornakal and Khammam Stations.

These Special Trains will consist of AC II Tier, AC III Tier and Sleeper Class and General Second Class coaches.

Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.