Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Citizen Charter

Trains & Timings

Passenger Services / Freight Information

Public Information


Contact Us

About Us
         General Administration

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
General Administration

Secunderabad Division is Headed by Divsional Railway Manager and Three Addl. Railway Managers.


Abhay Kumar Gupta, DRM

Shri Abhay Kumar Gupta has joined as DRM, Secunderabad Division,  S.C.Railway on Dt: 01-01-2021.

He has graduated in Civil  Engineering from HBTI , Kanpur in 1988 and is an officer of 1989 batch of Prestigious  Indian Railway Service of Engineers(IRSE).   He has served on various important posts such as Sr. DEN-Cord./Allahabad,  Dy. Chief Engineer Construction, Secy. to GM/ North Central Railway/Allahabad, ADRM/Jodhpur, IRICEN/PUNE and Chief Engineer in Construction organization of S.E.Railway, E.Co.Railway, N.C.Railway and N.W.Railway.

He has undergone training in prestigious Railway Institutes NAIR/Vadodra & IRICEN/Pune, ISB/Hyderabad, INSEAD/ Singapore and ICLIF/Malaysia and has the vast experience of managing Mega Projects of Doubling/Third line etc.

                                                           ADRM Infra SC                                                                          D.Subrahmanyam, CPM/GATI SHAKTI      


Rajeev Kumar Gangele, ADRM/Oper.


                      P.B.S. RATHORE, ADRM/Infra.   

 Secunderabad Railway Station

SC Divn Organisation


Source : South Central Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed : 25-11-2022  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.