Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Citizen Charter

Trains & Timings

Passenger Services / Freight Information

Public Information


Contact Us

About Us
      Vijayawada Division
            Mechanical C&W

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Mechanical C&W

Sr.DME is the head of this Department assisted by four ADMEs for C&W. The activities of Carriage and Wagon department in Vijayawada division are spread over five major and five minor depots. Activities are carried out in the following Depots
1. Coaching Depot/Vijayawada
2. Wagon depot/Vijayawada
3. Kakinada/Carriage & Wagon Depot
4. Narsapur/Coaching depot
5. Machilipatnam/Coaching Depot
6. Rajahmundry/ Carriage & Wagon Depot
7. Kondapalli /Wagon
8. Gudur/ Carriage & Wagon Depot
9. Bitragunta/ Carriage & Wagon Depot
10. Ongole/ Carriage & Wagon Depot

Sl No.Englishहिन्दी 
1About C&Wयांत्रिक (सवारीऔर माल डिब्बा) विभाग हमारे बारे में
2Organisation Chartसंगठन चार्ट
3Functions of Coaching Depotsकोचिंग डिपो के मुख्य कार्य
4Highlights of C&Wयांत्रिक सवारी एवं मालडिब्बा विभाग, विजयवाड़ा मंडल के मुख्यांश
5Photo Galleryफोटो गैलरी

Source : South Central Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed : 10-01-2023  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.