Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Citizen Charter

Trains & Timings

Passenger Services / Freight Information

Public Information


Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Posting orders in Traffic & Commercial Department - Gazetted arrangements

Coming soon

Posting orders in Traffic & Commercial Department - Gazetted arrangements

Name of the Officer(s)Shri/Smt., & Post
Transferred to / Posted as
 Gaz/48/2024 01.02.2024 B. Ritesh, JS/IRTS, ACM/I/NED
Srinivas Suryavanshi, JS/Gr-B, AOM/I/HYB
 Gaz/47/2024 31.01.2024 Anirudh Pamar Zarupala, JAG(Adhoc)/IRTS, Station Director/SC Is detailed to look after the duties of the post of Principal/ZRTI/MLY in addition to his own. vice Shri G.Yadagiri, JAG/IRTS, Principal/ZRTI/MLY who is nominated for 3 weeks training on MDP from 05.02.2024 to 23.02.2024
 Gaz/41/2024 24.01.2024 Anjaneyulu Vadde, JAG/IRTS, Ex. Sr.DCM/GNT -- Placed in Selection Grade in Level-13 of Pay Matrix in 7th CPC w.e.f. 01.01.2024
 Gaz/40/2024 24.01.2024 U.P.Thejas, JS/IRTS, AO/KAPT AOM/Goods/GTL 
 Gaz/36/2024 23.01.2024 Ravi Prasad Padi, on deputation to CRIS CCM/Claims 
 Gaz/26/2024 11.01.2014 Sumit Sharma, Dy. COM/Goods/HQ/SC
Ch. Rakesh, CPRO/SC
 -- Placed in Selection Grade in Level-13 of Pay Matrix in 7th CPC w.e.f.01.01.2024
 Gaz/25/2024 11.01.2024

Yeddula Balaji Kiran, Sr.DCM/HYB

J. Sukesh Deepak, Dy. CCM/PM/SC

U. Janardhan, Addl. Registr/RCT/SC

J. Srinath, Sr. DOM/NED

C. Nagender Prasad, Dy.CCM/Claims/HQ

G. Yadgiri, Principal/ZRTI/MLY

Kumar Gaurav, Dy.COM/Survey & Plg-II/HQ

 The Sr.Scale/IRTS offiers are appointed to officiate in Junior Admnistrative Grade w.e.f.01.01.2024
 Gaz/16/2024 05.01.2024 K. Padmaja, HAG/IRTS, CTPM Is detailed look after the duties of the post of CAO/System in addition to her own till regular arrangements are made by Board. 
 Gaz/251/2023 21.09.2023 Dr. B. Kristopher, SAG/IRTS, CCM/Claims

 K. Sambasiva Rao, SAG/IRTS, CCM/PM
 Transferred to South Western Railway

 Is detailed to look after the duties of the post of CCM/Claims  
 Gaz/242/2023 06.09.2023 K. Padmaja, NF-HAG/IRTS, CCM/PS
 K. Sambasiva Rao, SAG/IRTS, CTPM
 S. Ramesh Babu, SAG/IRTS, CCM/FS
 Gaz/222/2023 14.08.2023Saurabh Dwivedi, TI/Sr.DOM/O/NED
P. Ranjit Kumar, TI/DHNE/GTL
 Gaz/160/2023 26.06.2023 Mithun Raja Yadav Beri, JS/IRTS, AOM/RDM AOM/SC 
 Gaz/153/2023 21.06.2023 K. Padmaja, NF-HAG/IRTS,CCM/PS CCM/PS The looking after arrangements made in favour of Shri Dr. B.S. Christopher, CCM/Claims for the post of CCM/PS are terminated w.e.f.19.06.2023.
 Gaz/69/2023 10.03.2023K. Rajendra Prasad, SS/Gr-A DCM/GTL Additional Registrar/RCT/Amaravati Bench/AP 
 Corrigendum 10.03.2023   
 Gaz/67/2023 09.03.2023   
 Gaz/47/2023 14.02.2023 Vadde  Anjaneyulu, Sr. DCM/GNT

 Bhaskar Reddy Pinreddy, JAG/IRTS, Sr.DOM/GNT
 Transferred to Government of Andhra Pradesh for deputation for a period of three years.

Is look after the duties of the post of Sr. DCM/GNT in addition to his own till further orders.
 Gaz/37/2023 03.02.2023Pathkala Raj Kumar, SS/IRTS, Sr.DCM/HYB

B.Venkanna, SG/IRTS, Sr.DOM/HYB
Deputation for the post of GM/IRCTC/South Central Zone/SC

Shri B.Venkanna, Sr.DOM/HYB will look after the duties of the post of Sr.DCM/HYB in addition to his own till further orders.
 Gaz/27/2023 16.01.2023N. Srinivasu, PP/GNT
Girish Dutt Mishra, PP/AWB/NED Division
N. Srinivas Reddy, PP/SC
T. Murali, PP/BZA
I. Nanaji Rao, PP/BZA
Senior PP/GNT
Senior PP/NED
Senior PP/SC Division
Senior PP/BZA Division
Senior PP/HYB Division
 All are promoted to Gr-B services
 Gaz/18/2023 10.01.2023P. Umadevi, Ex.CLA, SDGM/O/SC(who is retired from Railway Services w.e.f. 30.06.2023 on superannuation)
Promoted to the Gr-B post of Law Officer In pursuance of Hon'ble CAT/HYBs order dated 08.04.2018 in O.A. No. 21/809/2018, as upheld by Hon'ble HC of Telangana, Hyd in WP No. 16590/2019 vide their orders dated 28.03.2022.
 Gaz/15/2023 05.01.20231. S. Kalyan, JS.Gr-B, AOM/Gds/NED
2. P.V. Kondayya, JS/Gr-B, AOM/Chg/GNT
3. Mukesh Kumar Singh, TI/MDDTI/GTL
4. M. Vivekanand Yellappa, TI/RC/GTL
1.  AO/SNF
2. AOM/Goods-I/BZA
3. AOM/Chg/GNT
4. AOM/Goods/NED

Promoted to Gr-B services
Promoted to Gr-B services
10.01.2023D. Narendra Varma, Sr.DOM/BZA
N. Manoj, Sr. DOM/SC
B. Prasantha Kumar, Sr.DCM/GTL
N.K. Muralidharan Nair, Dy.COM/Chg&Genl/SC
Promoted to officiate in Junior Administrative Grade w.e.f.01.01.2023

Source : South Central Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed : 02-02-2024  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.