Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Citizen Charter

Trains & Timings

Passenger Services / Freight Information

Public Information


Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Action Against Corruption

లంచం లేదా ఇతర భ్రష్టాచారములకు వ్యతిరేకంగా చర్య

Action Against Bribe or Other Corrupt Practices

మీరు ఒక సాధారణ ప్రజలుగా లేదా రైల్వే సేవలు పోందేవారిగా (రైల్వే యూజర్) లేదా రైల్వే ఉద్యోగిగా, రైల్వే ఉద్యోగులు ఏవరైనా లంచం అడిగినా, తీసుకున్నా లేదా ఇతర ఏ రకమైన అవినీతికి పాల్పడినా, దయచేసి తగిన చర్య కోరకు నిఘా విభాగం, దక్షిణ మధ్య రైల్వే, సికింద్రాబదు వారి టేలిఫోన్ నేంబర్లకు సమాచారాన్ని ఇవ్వగలరు.

బి.ఎస్.ఎన్.ఎల్ ల్యాండ్ లైన్ నెం. -040-27785057

ఈ నెంబరుకు పనిచేయు రోజులలో ఏ పని సమయములలోనైనా చేయగలరు

ఫాక్స్ నెంబరు-04027830516

మొబైల్ నెంబరు-9701370053

ఎస్.ఎం.ఎస్ ద్వారా ఏ రోజైనా తెలియచేయగలరు

If you, as a General Public or Rail user of Railway Employee, come across any Railway staff demanding bribe or indulging in any other corrupt practice, you may please intimate the same at o­nce to the following Telephone Number of Vigilance Department, S.C.Railway, Secunderabad for necessary action.

BSNL Land line No.040-2778507

Can be used during working hours of all working days

Fax No.040-27830516

Mobile No.9701370053

Can be used by sending SMS o­n all days

Source : South Central Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed : 18-12-2018  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.