Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Citizen Charter

Trains & Timings

Passenger Services / Freight Information

Public Information


Contact Us

Corporate Social Responsibility
Hyderabad Division
Vijayawada Division
Head Quarters
Secunderabad Division
Guntur Division
Nanded Division
Guntakal Division
Swachh Rail-Swachh Bharath
Hyderabad division
Guntakal division
Guntur division
Nanded division
Vijayawada division
Press Releases
Bill Status
Applications & Bills Status
Important Information
Results & Notifications
Survey & Construction
For Railway Personnel
Registration Policy for Vendors
Other information
Procedure & Application Forms
Appointment under Sports Quota
Appointment under Scouts & Guides Quota
Appointment under Scouts & Guides Quota
Appointment under Cultural Quota
Waival of Demurrage and Wharfage
Guidelines & Instructions for Registration of Contractors/ Suppliers/ Vendors for expenditure contracts
Registration of Medical Pharmaceutical firms in Chief Medical Director-s Office, South Central Railway, Secunderabad
Registration of Private Hospitals for Health Care with South Central Railway
Submit Complaints
Public Information Regarding Train Accident
Train Accident Inquiry Reports
Accident Train Inquiry Reports
Old Notifications
Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

Cancellation / Short Termination - Short Origination / Diversions / Rescheduling of Trains

Due to derailment of goods train in Bhuteshwar – Vrindaban Road section in Mathura Jn – Palwal Route over Agra Division of North Central Railway, the following trains are cancelled / short terminated / short originated / diverted / rescheduled as detailed below:

I. CancellationofTrain: 

1. Train No. 12642 Hazrat Nizamuddin – Kanyakumari Bi-weekly Superfast Express Scheduled to depart o­n 22.01.2022 is cancelled


II.ShortTermination / Short Originationof Trains: 

1.Train No. 12440 Shri Ganganagar – H.S.Nanded of 21.01.2022 is shortterminatedat

New Delhi


2.Train No. 12439 H.S.Nanded – Shri Ganganagarscheduled to depart o­n23.01.2022 will short originate and will now depart from New Delhi (instead of H.S. Nanded)



1.Train No. 12722 Hazrat Nizamuddin – Hyderabad which left o­n 21.01.2022presentlywill run backto Nizamuddin / Ghaziabadanddivertedvia Ghaziabad, Aligarh, Mitawal, Etmadpur, Agra Central


2.Train No. 12723 Hyderabad – New Delhi Express which left o­n 20.01.2022 is diverted to runvia Virangana Lakshmibai, Kanpur Central, Tundla Jn, Ghaziabad

3.Train No. 12721 Hyderabad – Hazrat Nizamuddin which left o­n 20.01.2022isdivertedvia Agra Central, Etmadpur, Mitawal, Ghaziabad


4.Train No. 12615 Dr MGR Chennai Central – New Delhi Grand Trunk Expresswhich left Dr MGR Chennai Central o­n 20.01.2022 isdivertedtorunviaJhansi, AgraCantonment,Etmadpur, Mitawal, Ghaziabad

5.Train No. 12621 Dr MGR Chennai Central – New Delhi Tamil Nadu Expresswhich left Dr MGR Chennai Central o­n 20.01.2022 has beendivertedtorunviaJhansi, AgraCantonment,Etmadpur, Mitawal, Ghaziabad

6.Train No. 22691 KSR Bengaluru – H.Nizamuddin which left o­n 20.01.2022 is diverted to run via AgraCantonment,Etmadpur, Mitawal, Ghaziabad

7.Train No. 20805 Visakhapatnam – New Delhi Express which left o­n 20.01.2022 is divertedvia AgraCantonment,Etmadpur, Mitawal, Ghaziabad

8.Train No. 12626 New Delhi – Thiruvananthapuram Kerala Express which leftNew Delhi o­n 21.01.2022 has been diverted to run viaPalwal– Rundhi– NewDelhi– Ghaziabad-Mitawal– Etmadpur– AgraCantonmenttoThiruvananthapuram

9.Train No. 12715 H.S. Nanded – Amritsar which left o­n 21.01.22 is diverted to run Mathura Jn, Alwar, Rewari

10.Train No. 12751 H.S.Nanded – Jammu Tawi Express which left o­n 21.01.2022 is diverted to run via., Mathura Jn, Alwar, Rewari

11.Train No. 12627 KSR Bengaluru – New Delhi Express which left o­n 20.01.22 is diverted to run via Agra Cant, Etmadpur, Mitawal, Ghaziabad

12.TrainNo.12433DrMGRChennaiCentral–HazratNizamuddinRajdhaniExpress whichleftDrMGRChennaiCentralon21.01.2022 is diverted to run via Agra Cantonment - Etmadpur – Mitawal –Ghaziabad toNizamuddin

13.TrainNo.12269DrMGRChennaiCentral– HazratNizamuddinDurontoExpress which left Dr MGR Chennai Central o­n 21.01.2022 isdivertedtorunviaAgraCant-Etmadpur– Mitawal–GhaziabadtoNizamuddin

14.Train No. 12650 H.Nizamuddin – Yesvantapur Express scheduled to depart o­n 22.01.2022 is diverted to run via Ghaziabad, Mitawal, Etmadpur, AgraCant.



1. Train No. 12716 Amritsar – H.S. Nanded SachkhandExp scheduled to depart o­n 22.01.22 isrescheduled to depart by04hrs.

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.