Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Citizen Charter

Trains & Timings

Passenger Services / Freight Information

Public Information


Contact Us

About Us
   Training Centres

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

Shri K.Rajagopala Reddy,          ASC/Indoor
Shri Mudliar.J.H,         ASC/Outdoor


Shri Saroj Kumar,        Head Master

Shri S.K.Rai,                 Inspector

Shri P.Srikanth,            Sub-Inspector

Smt S.Kalpana,             Sub-Inspector

Shri D.Bala Subrahmanyam, Sub-Inspector

Smt A.Aparana Devi,Sub-Inspector

Shri E.Shivaputhra,        Asst.Sub-Inspector


Shri R.K.Meena,           Chief Drill Instructor

Shir K.Mani Prasad,       Sub-Inspector

Shri E.B.Reddy,               Asst. Sub-Inspector

Shri N.Subba Rao,          Asst. Sub-Inspector

Shri B.V.Saradhi,            Head Constable

Shri K.Nagesh,                Head Constable

Shri S.Venkataiah,          Head Constable

Shri R.Sarangapani,        Head Constable

Shri P.Mahipal,               Constable

Source : South Central Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed : 31-08-2021  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.