Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Citizen Charter

Trains & Timings

Passenger Services / Freight Information

Public Information


Contact Us

About Us
               Exclusive PRS Locations

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Exclusive PRS Locations


 Exclusive PRS Counters over Guntakal Division

SlStation NameStn CodeCatgyStateDistrict
1TirupatiTPTYNSG-2Andhra PradeshChittoor
2GuntakalGTLNSG-3Andhra PradeshAnanthapur
4AnantapurATPNSG-3Andhra PradeshAnanthapur
5CuddapahHXNSG-3Andhra PradeshYSR Kadapa
6ReniguntaRUNSG-3Andhra PradeshChittoor
8DharmavaramDMMNSG-4Andhra PradeshAnanthapur
9AdoniADNSG-4Andhra PradeshKurnool
10ChittoorCTONSG-4Andhra PradeshChittoor
Non Rail Head PRS counters over GTL Division
SlStation NameStn CodeCatgy
1TirumalaTTHNRHAndhra PradeshChittoor
2NRHPNRHPNRHAndhra PradeshYSR Kadapa

Source : South Central Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed : 25-06-2021  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.