Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Citizen Charter

Trains & Timings

Passenger Services / Freight Information

Public Information


Contact Us

About Us
         Cable Route plans

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Cable Route plans

           Cable Route plans(CRP)  of GUNTUR Division - Block Sections

BDPL-SRPM section                                                                 NRT-MUK section

BMKD-PGRN section                                                               PGRN-PGRL section

CMZ-GZL section                                                                      PKPU-SAP section

CTYL-RMNP section                                                                 REM-BMKD section

DMT-CMZ section                                                                      REP-NBR section

GJJ-MRK section                                                                        RMNP-VLG section

GNT-MIX section                                                                        RYGA-NLDA section

GZL-NDPL section                                                                      SAP-REM section

KDGL-MRGA section                                                                  SJL-TEL section

MIX-VJA section                                                                         SRPM-PKPU section

MRGA-KADM section                                                                 STUR-NRT section

MUK-SAB section                                                                        SYM-VKN section

NDKD-PDGL section                                                                  TPPI-RYGA section

NDL-NDPL section                                                                      VJA-SJL section

NLDA-SRMR section                                                                   VKN-CEM section

NRDP-BMMP section                                                                  VLG-NRDP section

VNUP-KDGL section                                                                    GNT - REP Section

TLU - CBM Section                                                                      CBM - JBK Section

MRK - TLU Section                                                                      CEM - GKM Section

KCD - POO Section                                                                     POO - DKD Section

DKD - GJJ Section                                                                       MAG - KCC Section

YADA - GID Section                                                                     GID - DMT Section

PGRN - NLPI Section                                                                  JBK - SDV Section

SDV - YADA Section                                                                    MAG - NBR Section

GNT - NLPD Section                                                                    TEL - VMU Section

MIX - REP Section                                                                       NLPD - BDPL Section

VMU - RAL Section                                                                     NLPD  - PRCA Section

PRCA - PPM Section                                                                  PPM - NDPU  Section

GKM - KCD Section                                                                   BMMP - PGDP Section

NDPU - STUR Section                                                              KADM - TPPI Section

NLPI - RPCA  Section                                                               RPCA - SYM Section 

SAB - SYM  Section                                                                  CTYL - SRMR Section

VNUP - JNPD Section                                                              TMLU - PGRL Section

VNUP - PDGL Section                                                               NDKD - TMLU  Section

NDKD - MCLA  Section


CBM                        CEM                        GID                    GKM                    JBK                KADM                    KCD

MCLA                       MUK                        NDPL                NDPU                   NLPD             NLPI                     NRDP

NRT                         PDGL                      POO                   PPM                     PRCA             REM                     RMNP

RPCA                       SAB                         SAP                    SDV                    STUR             SYM                       TLU

VKN                         VLG                         MRK                    GJJ                     DKD               MAG                      NDKD

MRGA                     GNT Jn                    NLDA

Source : South Central Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed : 19-07-2024  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.