Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Citizen Charter

Trains & Timings

Passenger Services / Freight Information

Public Information


Contact Us

About Us
         Passenger Information

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Passenger Information

About UsKnowledge BankPassenger InformationParcel ServicesContact UsSwachh Bharat
CateringFreight MarketingClaimsCitizen CharterRTIDivisions
    EXCLUSIVE PRS Locations78

PRS at e-Seva     1

PRS at Defence Locations     2

India Post PRS


Yatri Ticket Suvidha Kendra (YTSK)    19



PRS cum UTS (Unified)183

Station Ticket Booking Agents (STBA)197

Automatic Ticket Vending Machines (ATVMs)147/311

Jansadharan Ticket Booking Sevaks (JTBS) Stations/ Agents/Terminals9/10/11

Procedure for Submitting Emergency Quota (EQ) Application          


Source : South Central Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed : 07-11-2023  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.